Latest News [Archive]

Charger d' affaires of Swiss Embassy Visit to Shaid Rajaee Port
Charger d' affaires of Swiss Embassy Visit to Shaid Rajaee Port
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Photos - The Role of Arbitration in International Contracts Seminar
Photos - The Role of Arbitration in International Contracts Seminar
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Visual Report - Dinner at Mahak Charity Hospital with Delegation from Swiss Confederation
Visual Report - Dinner at Mahak Charity Hospital with Delegation from Swiss Confederation
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Visual Report - Economic Mission from Iran September 20th - 23rd 2016
Visual Report - Economic Mission from Iran September 20th - 23rd 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
3rd Eurpoe-Iran Forum at Dodler Grand Hotel, Zurich
3rd Eurpoe-Iran Forum at Dodler Grand Hotel, Zurich
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Visual Report - Economic Mission From Geneva
Visual Report - Economic Mission From Geneva
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Entre la Suisse et l`Iran, le lien du ski
Entre la Suisse et l`Iran, le lien du ski
Monday, 28 March 2016

Contact Us

Address:  5th Floor, 269 Ostad Nejatollahy  (Villa) St., Crosse Elahi St.
Tehran-Iran
Phone: +98 (21) 88807325 - +98 (21) 88925524
Email: info@iransuisse.com
ZIP/Postal code: 15988434142

Contact Form:
Fields with * element is required

Our Locate On Map:

Share this page:
Text Size:

Short Term Courses [Archive]

Trade Finance- August
Trade Finance- August
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Fundementals of Management
Fundementals of Management
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Trade Finance
Trade Finance
Monday, 10 July 2017